Music artist Ka Fu releases dream-like song ‘Anthropic Tropic’

  Photographer: Lesha Gorov

Musical nomad and explorer Ka Fu has released his latest single, ‘Anthropic Tropic’. The single is the fourth teaser for his new anticipated album Heretic, which releases this October. To date, Ka Fu has received praise from a number of publications, including Data Transmission, XS Noize, Child Of House, La Belle Musique, the_accidental_poet and Progressive Dreamer. 

Previously talked about by Technowerk, they mention “Ka Fu has built up anticipation and intrigue for this future release, as he is always creating music that never shies away from extensive layered texture.”

Ka Fu talks adds to this statement, “I’m always wondering when is that exact time when we lose our child’s curiosity and braveness to explore new things? Is it because of growing up and fitting into the system, or is it the fear of failure?  Anyway, I want this track to remind me that I could always put on my sneakers and go for new adventures and discoveries.”

Technowerk elaborates on their interpretation of the new single,”‘Anthropic Tropic’ will whisk away the listener in the first few seconds, with its melodic twisted angelic vocal hooks along with the organic and computerized beats you can expect from a Ka Fu single. “

‘Anthropic Tropic’ will sink you into its dream-like and ambient music sequences, you will feel involved in the world of the song, as you try to figure out the distorted message that the vocalist is trying to relay. 

Heretic Album Tracklisting

1. Selflessly

2. Red Coffee

3. The Hope Is Open

4. Raggabow

5. Freezing Vitality

6. Anthropic Tropic

7. Just A Voice (ft. Nina Muse)

8. Beat-A-Porte

9. Traversing Travis

10. Afraid Of A Better Day

11. Hands Holder

12. Beautiful Noize ft. Saughtons

13. Morning With Patrick Melrose

14. Deep & Under

Follow Ka Fu:

Facebook – Twitter Soundcloud – InstagramSpotify

Facebook Comments Box
cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail