Record label Ambious Records unveil “best of” EP compilation

Looking back on the past few years, Ambious Records are proud to have amassed a range of diverse and immaculate compositions from artists all around the world and that is what they are celebrating with their very first ‘best of’ compilation, ‘Evergreen Vol.1’.

Featuring 20 of our current favourite Ambious Records tracks to date across the spectrum of their releases, including tracks by, Fluida, Nick Supply, Massive Muzik, Pierre Johnson, T. I. B., Fu Dog, beatsbyhand, Sides, LADS, MKLY, Teagan Lee Jake Hoffman, DR. 1MORE, KVRVBO, LEMMA, VVeber, Avi Subban, Guy Herman, Weston & Engine, DNA, HOUSPLNT, Mooij, Polar Inc., The Cavemen, Adam De Smidt, Cornelius, TEIAO & Cadenza.

Follow Ambious Records:

Facebook / Instagram / Soundcloud

Facebook Comments Box
cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail