Esofact release futuristic new song, ‘Rollin’

Esofact is a project involving acts Urple Eeple (Peter Farr) and Isturite’s (Kevin Welch). The EP was released via Chillage Records on 31 January 2020.

The duo met in the rise and popularity of the rave scene, regularly attending festivals together. They taught each other how to compose with a digital audio workstation throughout the years. Both acts played the guitar as children. The duo would later release the single ‘I’ve got that’ in 2014, which generated attention as a progressive single and lively soundscape for the Future bass genre.

Their latest song ‘Rollin’ has a laidback and blissful essence that features the experimental soundscape infusion that you would expect from an Esofact track. Within this delicately crafted track, you hear a deep and altered male voice in echoed formation. The results are pleasing to the listener’s ears as something accessible to them and not overpowering, it is quite the opposite of that. Esofact is a unique example of quality over quantity.

Esofact elaborates on the release; “We’re extremely excited to share our debut EP with the world. We wanted this release to embody the feel-good future genre in a way that no one had quite approached it before. Our compositions are intricate and we explore the idea of multiple key changes to communicate large story arcs. Between the use of synths and found sounds, along with relatively experimental compositions we are very proud of what this EP brings to the future beats/bass genre”.

Follow Esofact:
Follow Urple Eeple:
Follow Isturite:
Facebook Comments Box
cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail